LIST OF HOLIDAYS - 2017

25th Sep - 30th Sep 2017 Dussehra holidays
13-Jan Fri Bhogi
14-Jan Sat MakaraSankranti
26-Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)
24-Feb Fri MahaShivaratri
25-Feb Sat Monthly Sat
29-Mar Wed GudiPadva / Ugadi /Chetti Chand
05-Apr Wed BabuJagjivan Ram's Birthday
08-Apr Sat Monthly Sat
14-Apr Fri Good Friday
13-May Sat Monthly Sat
10-Jun Sat Monthly Sat
26-Jun Mon Ramazan / Idu'lFitr(End of Ramadan) *
27-Jun Tue Ramazan 2nd Day
08-Jun Sat Monthly Sat
10-Jul Mon Bonalu
12-Aug Sat Monthly Sat
14-Aug Mon Sri Krishnashtami
15-Aug Tue Independence Day
25-Aug Fri Ganesh Chaturthi /VinayakaChaturthi
02-Sep Sat Bakri Id / Idu'lZuha(Feast of Sacrifice)
05-Sep Tue Vinayaka Nimarjanam
09-Sep Sat Monthly Sat
20-Sep Wed Batukamma Starting Day
28-Sep Thu Durga Puja / Dussehra(MahaAsthami)
30-Sep Sat Durga Puja / Dussehra(VijayaDashami)
02-Oct Mon Mahatma Gandhi'sBirthday
18-Oct Wed Diwali (Festival of Lights)
21-Oct Sat Monthly Sat
04-Nov Sat Guru Nanak Jayanti
25-Nov Sat Monthly Sat
01-Dec Fri Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet's Birthday)
23-Dec Sat Monthly Sat
25-Dec Mon Christmas Day
26th Dec Tue Boxing Day










Last modified Monday, 18th September, 2017 @ 10:42am