



Date: 16-08-2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Anti Ragging Committee

A campus-level Anti Ragging Committee for the Academic Year 2022-23 has been reconstituted with effect from 16th August 2022 with the following members:

S. No.	Name of Person	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. G. Apparao Naidu	Professor	Chairman
2	Dr. T Srinivasulu	HoD, BSH	Convenor
3	Dr. C. Srinivasa Kumar	Professor, CSE	Member
4	Mr. P. Hari Krishna	HoD, ECE	Member
5	Mr. L. Kiran	HoD, EEE	Member
6	Mr. B. Phijik	HoD, IT	Member
7	Dr. S. Ranga Swamy	HoD, CSE (AI&ML)	Member
8	Dr. K. Manjula	Representatives of Faculty Members	Member
9	T.V.Nagaraja Kumari	Representatives of Faculty Members	Member
10	V. Rajitha	Non-Teaching Staff – Accountant	Member
11	K.Vinoda	Non-Teaching Staff – Hostel Warden	Member
12	SHO, Ghatkesar	Civil and Police Administration	Member
13	Bheem Sagar	Representatives of Parents	Member
14	JSS Mayukha	Representatives from Students	Member
15	K. Keerthi Reddy	Representatives from Students	Member
16	D. Madhuri	Representatives from Students	Member
17	V. Manasa	Representatives from Students	Member
18	K. Srihitha	Representatives from Students	Member
19	A. Lasya	Representatives from Students	Member
20	P. Navya Reddy	Representatives from Students	Member
21	M. Akhila	Representatives from Students	Member

This committee will monitor the measures taken by the college for prevention of ragging, will look into the specific instances of ragging and complaints of ragging; and suggest appropriate action / punishment against individuals who indulge in ragging. All the members are requested to take note of the same and co-operate in maintaining conducive academic atmosphere for our students both in college & hostel premises.

PRINCIPAL

- 1. All concerned
- 2. To be displayed in Notice Board



Date: 16-08-2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Anti Ragging Squad

A campus-level Anti Ragging Squad 2022-23 has been constituted with effect from 16th August 2022 with the following members:

Sl. No	Members	Designation	Phone No
1	V. Suzan Shalini	Assistant Professor	7013270819
2	Dr. M. Vishnuvardhan Rao	Assistant Professor	9989312190
3	A. Mallikarjun	Assistant Professor	9848081897
4	K. Santhosh Kumar	Assistant Professor	9912877262
5	D. Kavitha	Assistant Professor	9951024265
6	Dr. V Srija	Assistant Professor	8978384443
7	G. Swathi	Assistant Professor	9989908491
8	R. Krishna Nayak	Assistant Professor	7330860358
9	P. Rajendra Prasad	Assistant Professor	9848222067
10	D. Ramani	Office Assistant	9640961234
11	P S Mallareddy	Transport Incharge	9949311126
12	K.Vinoda	Warden	9866300389

This squad will have vigil, oversight and patrolling functions. It will be mobile, alert and active at all times and is empowered to periodically inspect places of potential ragging. The squad shall investigate incidents of ragging, make recommendations to the Institution level Anti-ragging committee and shall work under the overall guidance of the Anti-ragging committee. All members are requested to take note of the same and co-operate in maintaining conducive academic atmosphere for our students both in the college & hostel premises.

PRINCIPAL

- 1. All concerned
- 2. To be displayed in Notice Board





Date: 17-08-2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Grievance Redressal Committee

A Campus Level Grievance Redressal Cell has been constituted with effect from 17th August 2022 with the following members:

Sl. No	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijaya Kumar R Urkude	Chairman
2.	Dr.C Baswaraju, Associate Professor of CSE	Convener
3	Dr. S. Ranga Swamy, Associate Professor of CSE	Member
4.	Mr. V.Suzan Shalini, Assistant Professor of English	Member
5	Mr. Geetha Bhavani, Assistant Professor of CSE	Member

Roles & Responsibilities:

- To maintain a healthy, harmonious academic environment by providing a platform where students are able to express grievances/concerns freely and fearlessly with a feeling of being victimized.
- To counsel students to refrain from instigating students against other students, teachers and/or college administration.
- To ensure a conducive teaching-learning environment where all members of the staff are affectionate to students without being resentful.
- To maintain a 'grievance/suggestion box' where students can drop their grievances.
- To scrutinize the cases of grievances received and redress the grievances depending on the merit of the case.
- To conduct a systematic inquiry into matters (where necessary) and submit a report to the higher authorities (undersigned) for suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

- 1. All concerned
- 2. To be displayed in Notice Board





Date: 17-08-2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Internal Complaints Committee

A Campus Level Internal Complaints Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment has been constituted with effect from 17th August, 2022 with the following members:

Sl. No	Members	Designation
1.	Mrs Dr. K. Manjula, BSH	Chairman
2.	G Swathi, Assistant Professor of ECE	Convener
3	G. Prasad, Assistant Professor	Member
4.	D. Ramani, Officer Assistant	Member
5	S. Jalandar Reddy, Senior Assistant	Member
6	M. Meghana, IV Year Student	Member
7	T. Pragathi, III Year Student	Member
8	Y. Uma, Social Worker, Festive Folks	Member

Roles & Responsibilities

- To receive any grievance/complaint from students/staff regarding sexual harassment.
- To investigate the case based on the above-mentioned complaints relating to sexual harassment within 10 working days.
- To conduct a systematic inquiry on receiving any complaints from aggrieved students/staff and submit a detailed report to the undersigned for suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

- 1. All concerned
- 2. To be displayed in Notice Board



Date: 16-08-2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Anti-Discrimination Cell

A Campus Level Anti-Discrimination Cell has been constituted with effect from 16th August 2022 with the following members:

SI. No	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. P. Hari Krishna, HoD, ECE	Chairman
2.	Dr. S. Ranga Swamy Associate Professor	Convener
3	Mrs. V. Suzan Shalini, Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Mr. R. Krishna Nayak	Member
5	Mr. B. Koteshwar Rao	Member

Roles & Responsibilities:

- To safeguard the interests of students without any discrimination based on their caste, creed, religion, language, ethnicity etc.
- To redress grievances/issues/concerns of students arising due to discrimination based on any of the above factors.
- To conduct a systematic inquiry on receiving any complaints from aggrieved students and submit a detailed report to the undersigned for suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

- 1. All concerned.
- 2. To be displayed in Notice Board